Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Marengo, IA

Capper Auto Group Washington Capper Auto Group Washington
866-653-2486
Mar 20, 2022,
Mike needs a raise he’s amazing
Google Maps
Capper Auto Group Washington Capper Auto Group Washington
866-653-2486
Dec 7, 2021,
had me in and out quickly for service. really friendly and make you feel welcome. many thanks!!
Google Maps
Capper Auto Group Washington Capper Auto Group Washington
866-653-2486
Nov 6, 2021,
My wife and I decided to trade our 2015 Ram 1500. We decided to shop local and a small dealership. We chose Capper. We sat down with Ron Redlinger and spect out a 2022 Ram 1500 the way we wanted it. He ordered it July 12th and arrived Oct 8th. Beautiful truck! If you're looking for a good non pressured dealership, head to Capper! Thanks to Ron, Niki and Jeremy for A plus service!
Google Maps
Capper Auto Group Washington Capper Auto Group Washington
866-653-2486
Sep 21, 2021,
People at Cappers are very helpful and friendly.
Google Maps
Capper Auto Group Washington Capper Auto Group Washington
866-653-2486
Aug 9, 2021,
Time for a service. Staff always ready to help!! Great bunch of employees!
Google Maps
Capper Auto Group Washington Capper Auto Group Washington
866-653-2486
Jun 15, 2021,
Great place to buy a new vehicle or have it serviced.
Google Maps
Capper Auto Group Washington Capper Auto Group Washington
866-653-2486
Apr 30, 2021,
Very nice people and very friendly and there prices are very reasonable 👍.
Google Maps
Capper Auto Group Washington Capper Auto Group Washington
866-653-2486
Mar 3, 2021,
Great service , excellent people. Smooth transaction on our vehicle purchase. Thanks Niki for a great experience on no pressure like some other places.
Google Maps
Capper Auto Group Washington Capper Auto Group Washington
866-653-2486
Mar 3, 2021,
Excellent service , with great friendly people. Thanks Niki for a smooth easy transaction on my vehicle purchase.........
Facebook
Capper Auto Group Washington Capper Auto Group Washington
866-653-2486
Dec 20, 2020,
Jeremy and his staff are all excellent. Very kind, and always go the extra mile for customers. 10/10, will be buying from them again!
Google Maps
Capper Auto Group Washington Capper Auto Group Washington
866-653-2486
Nov 23, 2020,
Excellent service on short notice on a safety concern
Google Maps
Capper Auto Group Washington Capper Auto Group Washington
866-653-2486
Feb 29, 2020,
Excellent service
Google Maps
Capper Auto Group Washington Capper Auto Group Washington
866-653-2486
Jul 12, 2019,
It is the best business to work with. Car salesmen tend to have a bad reputation, but there isn't a nicer person to work with than Ron R. Everyone I have contact with bends over backwards to help. Would recommend them to anyone.
Google Maps
Capper Auto Group Washington Capper Auto Group Washington
866-653-2486
Oct 18, 2018,
Capper staff is top notch! I've recently gone through an ordeal that required service from every department there. I recieved excellent service above and beyond what was needed from mechanics, sales, financing, secretary, and the owner. They have definitely earned a lifetime customer!
Google Maps
Capper Auto Group Washington Capper Auto Group Washington
866-653-2486
Feb 1, 2016,
I have owned several Capper vehicles over the years and all were great.Also a great group of people to work with.
Facebook
Capper Auto Group Washington Capper Auto Group Washington
★★★★★
15 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us